Justin Bieber New Song

Justin Bieber New Song

Justin Bieber New Song

Just when we thought Justin Bieber wasn’t that into us, he released a new one–and it’s not good. But one thing is clear: the Bieb is still doing great things for business, because he’s so…endlessly marketable.

“Sorry” is the seventh single off the Teen Wolf-loving pop stud’s fourth album What Do You Mean?

Justice (justin Bieber Album

Justice is the sixth studio album by Canadian singer Justin Bieber. It was released on March 19, 2021, by Def Jam Recordings. The album arrived thirteen months after Bieber's fifth studio album, Changes (2020). Guest appearances on the album are from Khalid, Chance the Rapper, the Kid Laroi, Dominic Fike, Daniel Caesar, Giveon, Beam, Burna Boy, and Benny Blanco, as well as Lil Uzi Vert, Jaden, Quavo, DaBaby, and Tori Kelly on the deluxe edition. One of the alternate editions features an appearance from TroyBoi, and the another includes vocals by Poo Bear. Justice was produced by Virtual Riot, Andrew Watt, Skrillex, Finneas, Jon Bellion, Benny Blanco, the Monsters & Strangerz, Bieber, and numerous others.  

Justin Biebe

Justin Drew Bieber (/biːbÉ™r/; born March 1, 1994) is a Canadian singer. He was discovered by American record executive Scooter Braun and signed with RBMG Records in 2008, gaining recognition with the release of his debut seven-track EP My World (2009) and soon establishing himself as a teen idol.  

Blk Presents Juvenile, Mannie Fresh and Mia X, ‘vax That Thang Up’

Ah yes, you remember this classic, from the album “400 Degreez (Is What Your Temperature Will Be if You Get Covid-19 So Please Get Vaccinated).” CARAMANICA  



Related Articles